The Well Madera Core Value Teams

 

 

 

Using Your Gifts

Together as the church, the body of Christ, we function as the visible representation of the invisible God as we each use our gifts to lead, teach, serve, heal, and encourage for the maturity and mission of the church! This is what spiritual gifts are – they are “Spirit-given and driven abilities to join Jesus in His work.” Now as disciples of Jesus, we have the great responsibility and privilege of discovering and developing our gifts for the maturity and the mission of the church.


Do you know what your spiritual gift is? Or maybe you’re unsure, but want to find out. Check out the list of teams below and feel free to contact us to join a team or learn more as we come together to discover and develop our gifts.

Discipleship Driven

Driver – Shawn Young
wastemore@comcast.net

Co-Pilot – David Hawes
dhawes@thewellcommunity.org

Admin – Amy Varney
scrubjay4@gmail.com


 

Well KIDS

Carol Poythress
cpoythress29@gmail.com

Amy Varney
scrubjay4@gmail.com


 

Life Groups

Shawn Young
wastemore@comcast.net

Amy Varney
scrubjay4@gmail.com


 

Youth

David Hawes
dhawes@thewellcommunity.org

Mike Unger
muruunger911@hotmail.com

Dana Hix
dancergurl05@hotmail.com


 

College

Brock Lopes
brocklopes@msn.com

Samantha Lopes
slopes0528@gmail.com

Biblically Driven

Driver – David Hawes
dhawes@thewellcommunity.org

Co-Pilot – Mike Unger
muruunger911@hotmail.com

Admin – Heather
heatherunger@maderausd.org


 

Elder

David Hawes
dhawes@thewellcommunity.org

Amy Varney
scrubjay4@gmail.com


 

Teaching

David Hawes
dhawes@thewellcommunity.org

Heather Unger
heatherunger@maderausd.org

Partners(Missions)

Driver – John Kampschmidt (Missions)
jkampschmidt@comcast.net

Co-Pilot – Shawn Young (Evangelism)
wastemore@comcast.net

Admin – Dana Lennemann
dlennemann@gmail.com


 

Good News Club

Connie Kampschmidt
conniekamp@comcast.net

Community/Fellowship

Driver – Rob Poythress
rlpoythress@gmail.com

Co-Pilot – Victor Morales
victor.morales@swinerton.com

Admin – Amy Varney
scrubjay4@gmail.com


 

Coffee Cart

Amy Nungary
amynungaray@comcast.net


 

Communications

Naomi Wilcox
ladyannebolyn@yahoo.com

Worship Driven

Driver – Ben Roos
benjamin.t.roos@gmail.com

Co-Pilot – Mike Unger
muruunger911@hotmail.com

Co-Pilot – Connie Kampschmidt
conniekamp@comcast.net

Admin – Samantha Lopes
slopes0528@gmail.com


 

Set-up & Tear Down

Tony Nugaray
nungaray1tony@gmail.com


 

Worship

Ben Roos
benjamin.t.roos@gmail.com


 

Prayer

Connie Kampschmidt
conniekamp@comcast.net

Human Compassion

Driver – Victor Morales
victor.morales@swinerton.com

Co-Pilot – John Kampschmidt
jkampschmidt@comcast.net

Admin – Dana Lennemann
dlennemann@gmail.com


 

Deacons

Victor Morales
victor.morales@swinerton.com


 

Care

Michelle Roos
roos.m26@gmail.com


 

Safety

Adam Hix
hix.adam@gmail.com